Progress Pics (Day… Whatever).

Let’s get this out of the way right off the top. Today’s DDP Yoga workout is Stand Up.

I’ve been working out now for eleven months and I think the results speak for themselves: 

Not only have I lost almost 120 pounds, but I’m much more flexible than I’ve ever been in my life. My strength and endurance have increased dramatically. On top of all that, I just plain feel better, physically and emotionally.  I have so much more confidence than I did even a year ago. 

There are times when I look at myself and I can’t believe how far I’ve come. And there are times when I wish I’d done this sooner. 

Leave a Reply

