Okay. I missed a day. 

“You rise. You fall. You’re down and you rise again.
What don’t kill ya’ makes you more strong. ”

Metallica – “Broken, Beat & Scarred”

So, my goal of doing a workout every day in January lasted only six days. I didn’t work out or complete my eating diary yesterday.

Oh, whatever shall I do? Shall I wallow in a pit of despair? Shall I give up on the whole thing?

Yeah, right.

You pick yourself up, dust yourself off, and start anew. 

So, with that in mind, here’s today’s workout: DDP Yoga Fat Burner 2.0

Leave a Reply

